Call Today (866) 604-4707      

 

 

LAND SALES AGENTS

Click on Photo to View Agent Bio

 Robert Eason

 

Robert Eason        reason@mossyoakproperties.com              (501)-416-6923

 Kevin Keen

 

Kevin Keen           kkeen@mossyoakproperties.com                (870)-215-1185

 Jennifer Griffith

 Jennifer Griffith      jengriffith@mossyoakproperties.com              (870)-504-1002

Chase Barnes

Chase Barnes         cbarnes@mossyoakproperties.com             (501) 680-2108

 

 

 Austin Calhoun     acalhoun@mossyoakproperties.com           (501)940-0312

 Fred Eason

Fred Eason             feason@mossyoakproperties.com                   (501)-920-7660

    Gene Griffith

 
Gene Griffith           ggriffith@mossyoakproperties.com             (870)-504-0854

 Tabetha Jennings

 
Tabetha Jennings  
tjennings@mossyoakproperties.com          (870)-213-8250

 Jay Johnson

 
Jay Johnson         jjohnson@mossyoakproperties.com           (501)-626-3641

  Richard Ketcher

 
Richard Ketcher     
rketcher@mossyoakproperties.com             (501)-831-6214

 Jordan Pinson

 Jordan Pinson      jpinson@mossyoakproperties.com               (870)-504-2001

  Lance Talbert

 
Lance Talbert       ltalbert@mossyoakproperties.com              (501)-951-3073